Rick Wakeman is at his best in front of an audience, as I'm sure many of you know. This page contains details of all forthcoming performances worldwide, together with reviews where they exist from previous concerts. If you have any reviews, or if you'd like to write one yourself, please let me know. We also try where possible to list appearances on TV and radio.

Previous Tours | Tour Programmes


Concerts & Appearances

Piano Concerts

Yet Another Evening With Rick Wakeman 2017

Date Venue Town
Friday, January 20, 2017 Boston Spa Methodist Church Boston Spa
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 Centro Santa Chiara Trento
Thursday, February 09, 2017 Teatro Nuovo Giovanni da Udine Udine

Anderson Rabin Wakeman

An Evening of YES Music & More

Date Venue Town
Tuesday, October 04, 2016 Hard Rock Live Orlando, FL, USA
Friday, October 07, 2016 Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater, FL, USA
Sunday, October 09, 2016 Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC, USA
Monday, October 10, 2016 Fox Theatre Atlanta, GA, USA
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Seminole Hard Rock Casino Hollywood, FL, USA
Friday, October 14, 2016 Sands Bethlehem Event Center Bethlehem, PA, USA
Saturday, October 15, 2016 Keswick Theatre Glenside, PA, USA
Sunday, October 16, 2016 Keswick Theatre Glenside, PA, USA
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Wang Theatre Boston, MA, USA
Friday, October 21, 2016 Toyota Oakdale Theatre Wallingford, CT, USA
Saturday, October 22, 2016 The Paramount Huntington, NY, USA
Monday, October 24, 2016 Wellmont Theater Montclair, NJ, USA
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Count Basie Theatre Red Bank, NJ, USA
Friday, October 28, 2016 Borgata Event Center Atlantic City, NJ, USA
Saturday, October 29, 2016 Goodyear Theater at East End Akron, OH, USA
Sunday, October 30, 2016 Byham Theater Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Tuesday, November 01, 2016 Beacon Theatre New York, NY, USA
Wednesday, November 02, 2016 UB Center for the Arts Buffalo, NY, USA
Friday, November 04, 2016 Four Winds Casino New Buffalo, MI, USA
Saturday, November 05, 2016 Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL, USA
Monday, November 07, 2016 Schermerhorn Symphony Center Nashville, TN, USA
Wednesday, November 09, 2016 Fox Theatre St Louis, MO, USA
Friday, November 11, 2016 Saenger Theatre New Orleans, LA, USA
Saturday, November 12, 2016 Majestic Theatre San Antonio, TX, USA
Monday, November 14, 2016 ACL at the Moody Theater Austin, TX, USA
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Paramount Theatre Denver, CO, USA
Thursday, November 17, 2016 Capitol Theater Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Saturday, November 19, 2016 Pearl Theater at Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas, NV, USA
Sunday, November 20, 2016 Celebrity Theatre Phoenix, AZ, USA
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Orpheum Theatre Los Angeles, CA, USA
Sunday, November 27, 2016 City National Civic Center San Jose, CA, USA
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Portland, OR, USA
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Moore Theater Seattle, USA
Friday, December 02, 2016 City National Grove of Anaheim Anaheim, CA, USA
Saturday, December 03, 2016 Fantasy Springs Resort Casino Indio, CA, USA
Sunday, December 04, 2016 The Masonic San Francisco, CA, USA
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Cardiff Motorpoint Arena Cardiff, UK
Monday, March 13, 2017 Symphony Hall Birmingham, UK
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Brighton Dome Brighton, UK
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Bournemouth International Centre Bournemouth, UK
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Eventim Apollo London, UK
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Eventim Apollo London, UK
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Royal Concert Hall Nottingham, UK
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Usher Hall Edinburgh, UK
Friday, March 24, 2017 Royal Concert Hall Glasgow, UK
Saturday, March 25, 2017 O2 Apollo Manchester, UK
Monday, March 27, 2017 Cirque Royal Brussels, Belgium
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Tivolivredenburg Utrecht, Netherlands

 


One off Appearances

  • No appearances currently known about


Television

  • No appearances currently known about


Radio Interviews

  • No appearances currently known about

Previous Tours/Appearances

In addition to the above formal tours, this is a list of one off dates.

No more emails please! I *know* he's done more tours than this.


Previous Tour Programmes

These tour programmes are presented as PDF files. My thanks go to the contributors of these programmes.

Contributors

  • Paul Chandler
  • John Chivers
  • Paulo Edson
  • Graham Johnson
  • Eddie Lee
  • Eddie McFadden
  • Brian Neeson
  • Craig Smith
  • Derek Wales