This is a listing of all future confirmed appearances by Rick...

Date Time Venue Box Office Type
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 9pm Centro Santa Chiara Piano
  Trento
Thursday, February 09, 2017 9pm Teatro Nuovo Giovanni da Udine Piano
  Udine
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 9pm Menora Mivtachim Arena ARW
  Tel Aviv
Sunday, March 12, 2017 8pm Cardiff Motorpoint Arena 0292 022 4488 ARW
  Cardiff
Monday, March 13, 2017 8pm Symphony Hall ARW
  Birmingham
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 8pm Brighton Dome ARW
  Brighton
Thursday, March 16, 2017 8pm Bournemouth International Centre 0844 576 3000 ARW
  Bournemouth
Saturday, March 18, 2017 8pm Eventim Apollo ARW
  London
Sunday, March 19, 2017 8pm Eventim Apollo ARW
  London
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 8pm Royal Concert Hall 0115 989 5555 ARW
  Nottingham
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 8pm Usher Hall ARW
  Edinburgh
Friday, March 24, 2017 8pm Royal Concert Hall ARW
  Glasgow
Saturday, March 25, 2017 8pm O2 Apollo 0844 477 7677 ARW
  Manchester
Monday, March 27, 2017 8pm Cirque Royal ARW
  Brussels
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 8pm Tivolivredenburg ARW
  Utrecht
Monday, April 17, 2017 7pm Tokyo Orchard Hall ARW
  Tokyo
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 7pm Tokyo Orchard Hall ARW
  Tokyo
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 7pm Tokyo Orchard Hall ARW
  Tokyo
Friday, April 21, 2017 7pm Osaka Archaic Hall ARW
  Osaka
Saturday, April 22, 2017 5pm Hiroshima Club Quattro ARW
  Hiroshima
Monday, April 24, 2017 7pm NGK Spark Plug Civic Center ARW
  Nagoya

Further dates will be listed here once confirmed...


Type Key

Key Description
Piano Rick at the grand piano, a mix of music and anecdotes
WwW Rick with family members (Adam, Oliver or Gemma)
ERE Band show with Rick and English Rock Ensemble
Journey/Myths Full production shows with ERE, orchestra and choir
Festival Performance within a festival, various formats
ARW Anderson Rabin Wakeman