GOR

All Future Concerts

This is a listing of all known future confirmed appearances by Rick...

Date Time Venue Tickets Type
Friday, October 19, 2018 8pm The Forum Bath, UK Tickets Piano
Saturday, October 20, 2018 8pm Wycombe Swan High Wycombe, UK Tickets Piano
Sunday, October 21, 2018 8pm The Sheldonian Theatre Oxford, UK Tickets Piano
Friday, October 26, 2018 8pm The Corn Exchange Ipswich, UK Tickets Piano
Thursday, November 1, 2018 8pm The Pavilion Worthing, UK Tickets Piano
Saturday, November 3, 2018 8pm G Live Guildford, UK Tickets Piano
Monday, November 5, 2018 8:15pm The Mill Sonning, UK Tickets Piano
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 8pm The Cressett Peterborough, UK Tickets Piano
Friday, November 9, 2018 8pm Victoria Theatre Halifax, UK Tickets Piano
Sunday, November 11, 2018 7pm The Regal Cinema Evesham, UK Tickets Piano
Thursday, November 15, 2018 8pm Assembly Hall Theatre Tunbridge Wells, UK Tickets Piano
Saturday, November 17, 2018 8pm Dorking Halls Dorking, UK Tickets Piano
Saturday, December 1, 2018 7pm Moravian Philharmonic Concert Hall Olomouc, Czech Republic Tickets Orchestra
Sunday, December 2, 2018 7pm Prague Castle Prague, Czech Republic Tickets Orchestra
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 7pm International Center of Culture and Arts Kiev, Ukraine Tickets Orchestra
Saturday, December 8, 2018 8pm De La Warr Pavilion Bexhill, UK Tickets Piano
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 8pm Town Hall Birmingham, UK Tickets Piano
Sunday, December 16, 2018 8pm St George's Bristol, UK Tickets Piano
Monday, December 17, 2018 8pm Union Chapel London, UK Tickets Piano
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 8pm Corn Exchange Cambridge, UK Tickets Piano
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 8pm Royal Northern College of Music Manchester, UK Tickets Piano
Thursday, December 20, 2018 8pm Union Chapel London, UK Tickets Piano
Saturday, January 19, 2019 8pm Corn Exchange Devizes, UK Tickets Trio

Further dates will be listed here once confirmed...

Type Key

Key Description
Piano Rick at the grand piano, a mix of music and anecdotes
WwW Rick with family members (Adam, Oliver or Gemma)
ERE Band show with Rick and English Rock Ensemble
Journey/Myths Full production shows with ERE, orchestra and choir
Festival Performance within a festival, various formats
Orchestra Rick at the grand piano, accompanied by orchestra
ARW YES featuring Anderson Rabin Wakeman
Trio Piano Trio with Dave Colquhoun (Guitar) and Matt Pegg (Bass)