GOR

Rick Live

A Very Intimate Evening With Rick Wakeman (2011)

Although I have stopped the long touring, I do enjoy getting up on stage and playing and have really enjoyed the one man shows with the piano that I have done at a few Arts Festivals over the last couple of years and to this end have decided to "tour" in the UK next year performing just 12 shows - one a month!

Date Venue
Saturday, February 26, 2011 The Broadway Theatre , Peterborough
Friday, March 4, 2011 Central Theatre , Chatham
Saturday, March 12, 2011 St Andrews Hall , Norwich
Saturday, March 26, 2011 Mercury Theatre , Colchester
Saturday, April 2, 2011 Garrick Theatre , Lichfield
Friday, April 8, 2011 Sheffield Cathedral , Sheffield
Saturday, April 16, 2011 The Harrogate Theatre , Harrogate
Saturday, April 23, 2011 Pacific Road Arts Centre , Birkenhead
Sunday, May 15, 2011 The Anvil , Basingstoke
Sunday, May 22, 2011 St George's , Bristol
Thursday, May 26, 2011 Regent Centre , Christchurch
Sunday, May 29, 2011 Sketchley Grange Hotel , Hinkley
Friday, June 3, 2011 Queen's Hall , Edinburgh
Saturday, June 4, 2011 Grand Theatre , Swansea
Friday, June 10, 2011 The Forum , Barrow-in-Furness
Thursday, June 16, 2011 The Playhouse , Nottingham
Saturday, July 9, 2011 Thoresby Hall Hotel , Ollerton
Tuesday, September 13, 2011 Shanklin Theatre , Shanklin, Isle of Wight
Sunday, September 18, 2011 Town Hall , Birmingham
Sunday, September 25, 2011 Truck Theatre , Hull
Tuesday, September 27, 2011 The Playhouse Theatre , Weston-Super-Mare
Friday, September 30, 2011 A Hall for Cornwall , Truro
Saturday, October 8, 2011 Assembly Hall Theatre , Tunbridge Wells
Friday, December 9, 2011 The Old Granary , Beccles, Norfolk
Saturday, December 10, 2011 Assembly Hall , Worthing