GOR

Rick Live

Yet Another Evening With Rick Wakeman Part Two (2016)

Date Venue
Saturday, February 6, 2016 Medina Theatre , Newport, Isle of Wight
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 Gala Theatre , Durham
Thursday, February 11, 2016 Solihull Arts Complex , Solihull
Friday, February 12, 2016 Central Theatre , Chatham
Sunday, February 14, 2016 West Cliff Theatre , Clacton
Saturday, February 20, 2016 Stables Theatre , Wavendon, Milton Keynes
Saturday, February 27, 2016 The Anvil , Basingstoke
Sunday, February 28, 2016 The Coliseum Theatre , Aberdare
Thursday, March 10, 2016 Holy Trinity Church , Claygate
Friday, March 18, 2016 Pavilion Theatre , Rhyl
Saturday, April 9, 2016 Princess Theatre , Hunstanton
Friday, April 15, 2016 Millfield Theatre , Edmonton, North London
Friday, April 22, 2016 Camberley Theatre , Camberley
Friday, April 29, 2016 Prince of Wales Theatre , Cannock
Saturday, April 30, 2016 Customs House , South Shields
Friday, May 6, 2016 Gordon Craig Theatre , Stevenage
Saturday, May 21, 2016 Harlow Playhouse , Harlow
Friday, June 3, 2016 The Regal Cinema , Evesham
Saturday, June 4, 2016 The Regal Cinema , Evesham
Saturday, June 25, 2016 St Edmund's Church , Southwold
Sunday, July 3, 2016 Stag Community Arts Centre , Sevenoaks
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 Teatro Greco Taormina , Taormina
Sunday, September 11, 2016 Guildhall , St Ives, Cornwall
Thursday, December 8, 2016 St Mary's Church , Rye